Monday, February 27, 2017

HAVE MERCY!! Fuller House: The Complete First Season Available on DVD February 28th!! #sponsored

“The featured product was provided by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment free of charge to facilitate my review, but all opinions are 100% the opinion of the Coupon Savvy Sarah family. Please note that your experiences with products featured here may vary from ours. This post may contain affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.”

Feeling nostalgic for one of television’s best-loved family comedies? The Tanner clan is back and they’re bringing laughter and good times to all Full House fans with the release of Fuller House: The Complete First Season, available on DVD on February 28, 2017, from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment (WBHE).

Twenty years have passed and the Tanner sisters are all grown-up. They’ve returned to their San Francisco home, where they’re joined by family and friends as they raise the next generation of Tanner kids. Fuller House: The Complete First Season is comprised of all 13 episodes from the show’s first season and will retail for $24.98 SRP at major retailers nationwide in addition to online at Amazon. Individual episodes from Fuller House: The Complete First Season are also available to own on Digital HD via purchase from digital retailers.

Season One Synopsis:
On Fuller House, eldest daughter D.J. Tanner (Candace Cameron Bure, Full House, A Christmas Detour) is now a veterinarian and recently widowed mother trying to raise three boys on her own. She is joined by her sister Stephanie (Jodie Sweetin, Full House, Walt Before Mickey) and best friend Kimmy Gibbler (Andrea Barber, Full House, The Skateboard Kid 2) and Kimmy’s teenage daughter Ramona (Soni Bringas), who move in to lend their support and help raise D.J.’s kids. 

The Full House original cast, including Bob Saget (Full House, Entourage), Lori Loughlin (Full House, When Calls the Heart), John Stamos (Full House, Grandfathered, Scream Queens) and Dave Coulier (Full House, Robot Chicken), make guest appearances throughout the series.

Episode Guide for Season One (13 Episodes):
  • Our Very First Show, Again
  • Moving Day
  • Funner House
  • The Not-So-Great Escape
  • Mad Max
  • The Legend of El-Explosivo
  • Ramona’s Not-So-Epic Party
  • Secrets, Lies and Firetrucks
  • War of the Roses
  • A Giant Leap
  • Partnerships in the Night
  • Save the Dates
  • Love is in the Air

Our Thoughts:
My sisters and I were HUGE Full House fans growing up and our Friday nights revolved around the show. I seriously was thrilled to hear about the show rebooting and continuing as Fuller House! It gave me the opportunity to watch a new series with our daughter while we both enjoyed old and new characters (even ones she knows from other shows she watches). It was sad that the Olsen Twins never made an appearance to the show but I do like the classy mention of them in the first episode! I would highly suggest checking this show out if you haven't already!

Disclosure: Coupon Savvy Sarah receives products in order to conduct reviews. No monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. Some posts may contain affiliate links that I receive commission or payment from in exchange for referrals. In the event of a giveaway, the sponsor is responsible for delivery of the prize, unless otherwise noted in the posting. I only recommend products or services I personally use and believe will be a good fit for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 225: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising"

No comments:

Post a Comment