Sunday, March 12, 2017

Coming Soon - Get LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound (the Complete 6th Season) on DVD March 14th! #sponsored

“The featured product was provided free of charge to facilitate my review, but all opinions are 100% the opinion of the Coupon Savvy Sarah family. Please note that your experiences with products featured here may vary from ours. This post may contain affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.”

After destroying the Cursed Realm and saving Ninjago, the Ninja return home to newfound fame. But with great power, comes great responsibility; it is not just crazy fans girls and autograph signings – the Ninja have made some enemies too. A new villain named Nadakhan the Djinn has been released into the world and a new age of piracy begins as Warner Bros. Home Entertainment and The LEGO Group release LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound

Available on March 14, 2017 for $19.98 SRP, the film includes all 10 action-packed episodes as the Ninja fight Ninjago’s greatest threat yet. You can purchase the DVD at major retailers nationwide in addition to online at Amazon here.

Season 6 DVD Synopsis:

When the Ninja return from their mission to destroy the Cursed Realm and save Ninjago they are faced with a whole new challenge – handling life in the spotlight. With their newfound fame, it’s all eyes on Kai, Jay, Nya, Cole, Lloyd and Zane when a villain from their past returns. But saving the world while avoiding the paparazzi and their adoring public proves harder than the Ninja expected. Especially when they discover that someone has been posing as them to commit crimes in Ninjago City. All the while, the evil genie Nadakhan the Djinn has been released from the confines of the Teapot of Tyrahn to seek revenge on Sensei Wu and the Ninja. With his band of misfit sky pirates by his side, Nadakhan will stop at nothing to take everything and everyone for himself. Will the Ninja be able to outrun the angry mobs and police that are after them? Will they clear their name and defeat their newest enemy? Journey to the ends of Ninjago and watch as the Ninja fight to reclaim the skies in Season 6 of LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound.

LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound is released with heightened awareness surround the LEGO Ninjago brand with anticipation building for The LEGO NINJAGO Movie set to be released in September 2017 by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound - Season 6 Clips:

LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound - Season 6 on DVD includes ten 22-minute episodes:
  1. Infamous
  2. Public Enemy Number One
  3. Enkrypted
  4. Misfortune Rising
  5. On a Wish and a Prayer
  6. My Dinner with Nadakhan
  7. Wishmasters
  8. The Last Resort
  9. Operation Land Ho!
  10. The Way Back

Our Thoughts:
My nephew was over the moon with this new DVD! He hadn't seen any of the season six episodes and they were heading out of town so it was perfect for their roadtrip, but the episodes were short enough not to interfere with any stops and tantrums because he couldn't finish one! My nephew has recently been taking martial arts classes so this series even has more of an positive impact on his life! I would definitely recommend checking this out for the LEGO fan (boy or girl) in your life - especially with Easter coming up!

Disclosure: Coupon Savvy Sarah receives products in order to conduct reviews. No monetary compensation was provided unless noted otherwise. All opinions are 100% my own. Some posts may contain affiliate links that I receive commission or payment from in exchange for referrals. In the event of a giveaway, the sponsor is responsible for delivery of the prize, unless otherwise noted in the posting. I only recommend products or services I personally use and believe will be a good fit for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 225: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising"

No comments:

Post a Comment